Follow Us:

Primary 2019

  • Article
  • Comments

Legislative District 12

The 12th District includes 14 communities in Burlington, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Ocean counties: Allentown, Chesterfield, Englishtown, Jackson, Manalapan, Matawan, Millstone, New Hanover, North Hanover, Old Bridge, Plumsted, Roosevelt, Upper Freehold, and Wrightstown.

Almost half of registered voters are unaffiliated, with the rest evenly split between Democrats and Republicans. But voters consistently choose Republican representation.

Republican Assemblymen Robert Clifton of Matawan and Ronald Dancer of New Egypt are both seeking re-election.

Making up the Democrats’ slate are David Lande of Millstone and Malini Guha of Matawan.

Read more in Primary 2019
Corporate Supporters
Most Popular Stories