Contact Us

The best way to get in touch with us is by email. We do have a snail-mail address, but we check less frequently:

NJ Spotlight
PO Box 191
Montclair, NJ 07042

John Mooney: 973-464-7392

News: John Mooney

Business and Media Kit: Steve Shalit

If you don’t know who to address your request to, please contact info@njspotlight.com.

You also can contact us directly:

Editorial

Máire Crowe
Director of Editorial Operations
mcrowe@njspotlight.com

Tom Johnson
Founder, Energy & Environment Writer
tjohnson@njspotlight.com

Colleen O’Dea
Editor at Large
colleen@njspotlight.com

John Reitmeyer
Budget & Public Finance Writer
jreitmeyer@njspotlight.com

Lilo H. Stainton
Healthcare Writer
lilo@njspotlight.com

Business and Revenue

John Mooney
Executive Director, Education Writer
jmooney@njspotlight.com

Steve Shalt
Business development
sshalit@njspotlight.com