Follow Us:

Contact Us

The best way to get in touch with us is by email. We do have a snail-mail address and a phone number, but we check the latter infrequently:

NJ Spotlight
PO Box 191
Montclair, NJ 07060

609-943-4049

News: Lee Keough

Business and Media Kit: Kevin Harold

If you don’t know who to address your request to, please contact info@njspotlight.com

You also can contact us directly:

Editorial

John Mooney
Founding Editor, Education Writer
jmooney@njspotlight.com

Lee Keough
Founder, Managing Editor
lee@njspotlight.com

Tom Johnson
Founder, Energy & Environment Writer
tjohnson@njspotlight.com

Andrew Kitchenman
Healthcare Writer
akitchenman@njspotlight.com

Scott Gurian
Sandy Recovery Writer
sgurian@njspotlight.com

Paula Saha
Director of Community Engagement and Social Media
psaha@njspotlight.com

Aaron Fischer
Director of Editorial Operations
aaron@njspotlight.com

Colleen O'Dea
Editor at large
colleen@njspotlight.com

Mark J. Magyar
Editor at large
publicpolicynj@aol.com

Tara Nurin
Contributor
writing@eyesontheworld.us

Hank Kalet
Contributor
hkalet@njspotlight.com

Joe Tyrrell
Contributor
jtyrrell@njspotlight.com


Business

Kevin Harold
Publisher
kharold@njspotlight.com

Michelle Ruess
Director of Development
mruess@njspotlight.com
609-658-6873

Sponsors
Corporate Supporters