Follow Us:

Contact Us

The best way to get in touch with us is by email. We do have a snail-mail address and a phone number, but we check the latter infrequently:

NJ Spotlight
PO Box 191
Montclair, NJ 07060

609-943-4049

News: Lee Keough

Business and Media Kit: Kevin Harold

If you don’t know who to address your request to, please contact info@njspotlight.com

You also can contact us directly:

Editorial

Lee Keough
Founder, Editor in Chief
lee@njspotlight.com

Tom Johnson
Founder, Energy & Environment Writer
tjohnson@njspotlight.com

John Mooney
Founding Editor, Education Writer
jmooney@njspotlight.com

Colleen O'Dea
Editor at Large
colleen@njspotlight.com

John Reitmeyer
Budget & Public Finance Writer
jreitmeyer@njspotlight.com

Lilo H. Stainton
Healthcare Writer
lilo@njspotlight.com

Aaron Fischer
Director of Editorial Operations
aaron@njspotlight.com

Paula Saha
Director of Community Engagement and Social Media
psaha@njspotlight.com

Business and Advertising

Kevin Harold
Publisher
kharold@njspotlight.com

Emilio DeLia
Business Development Director
emilio@njspotlight.com

Sponsors
Corporate Supporters
Most Popular Stories
«
»